Suggest new features for Flirt

Ability, to show only friends, which are already been saved

Postby alphamount » Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:33 pm

The ability, to show only the friends from selected people ("show friends already in database"), which are already been saved in database.
(So ​​that in this case, no query automatically started on Facebook in order to see whether there are new friends added)
User avatar
alphamount
Marketing Genius
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 6:45 pm

Return to Enhancement Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Facebook Friend Adder
MySpace Friend Adder

x