When I'm performing actions under "Managed Pages," in Flirt, am I performing them as me or "as Facebook Page."
And is there yet a way to switch between these two states?
"use as Myusername" vs
"use as Facebook Page"
(The Facebook feature located under the Accounts menu in FB.)
Although, I think as-page, you can't share your own profile with strangers... at least I don't know how.