Spyder Icon

Black List Smart Folder

The Black List helps avoid sending duplicate friend requests. It automatically contains all the users that are friends with any account and have been sent a friend request from any account. The Black List also helps you aggregate friend requests across different accounts since it is globally aware. If you intend to send the same friend requests from multiple accounts then you may want to disable the Black List.

How to duplicate sending friend requests from multiple accounts:

  1. Choose Spyder > Preferences.

  2. Click on the General button.

  3. Under the section Skip Friend Requests When, click the User is in Black List checkbox if it is enabled.

    Black List support is now disabled. Click the checkbox again to re-enable Black List support.


Related Topics

Strangers Smart Folder

Sending friend requests